Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Crowning me … part 2

Leave a comment

Tomorrow is the big day – I get my crown put in.  On.  Whatever.  I cannot wait for this process to be over.  My tooth aches at expose to warm or cold, which makes the combo of breakfast cereal and coffee painful.  It has gradually gotten better – I no longer need to take Motrin after breakfast for the pain – but it is still a bit painful at times.  I just want my mouth to go back to normal.

And Sophie?  She’s sick again.  She missed about half of February but did really well last week – that is, she went to school all five days.

Leave a Reply

