Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

I need a crown…no, really…

Leave a comment

Not that kind of crown…lol.  I went to visit friends this past weekend and we went out for sushi.  As it turns out, that is really some expensive sushi…I lost a crown in the process.  You know, the kind on your teeth.  Yep, from eating sushi of all things.  Sigh.

Luckily for me, the insurance company will cover some, as it had been on my tooth for a lengthy period of time.  Sigh.  It is STILL expensive, but less than it could have been.  This is why I can’t have nice things…I break them!

crown

Leave a Reply

