Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Well THAT’S an interesting reaction

Leave a comment

I got my hair chopped off today.  Well, cut nicely thank you, but it is SHORT.  It was maybe chin-lenth or so – now it is flat against my head on the sides and kind of fluffy (LOL) on the top.  (Fluffy thanks to curls that can still do their thing, a little).  Apparently, when confused about your emotions, go for a drastic hair change.  Sigh.  Overall I think I will be happy with this.  I don’t know that my decision to shake up my look has anything to do with recent emotional turmoil, but I think it might.  Maybe I just need changes in my life.  At any rate, I think I’m going to slow down on the changes a bit.  Completely changing my look is enough for now.

And tomorrow is my birthday…LOL.  My new look should cause a stir. 🙂

Do I know how to time things or what?

Next up: going back to coloring my hair red!

Leave a Reply

