Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

And the verdict is…bronchitis

Leave a comment

Again.  This is the second time in two months (I think) that I’ve had it.  I’m pretty tired of it.  Every time I come down with a cold it turns into bronchitis and my office thinks of me as Typhoid Mary.  Sigh.  Well, I’m on medication now so the cough is improving; I don’t sound like a dying moose or something.  Still, I would love to keep this from happening again this year but I am betting on at least one more occurrence before the end of 2016.

Ah well.  It is more annoying than painful this time around – I caught it early.  This too shall pass and life will return to its normal pace with school, paperwork, projects, and the like.

There really isn’t anything going on besides illness at the moment.  Both kids had a minor cold; thankfully, mine is the only one that turned into something worse.  My dear A has avoided it altogether and that’s just as well.  Really, if one of is makes it through it, it is fairly remarkable.

 

Leave a Reply

