Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Gratitude, 29 January 2016

Leave a comment

I am grateful for the nice apartment we live in, and the nice community.

I am grateful for the clothes on our backs and in our dressers.

I am grateful that we can provide for our children.

I’m grateful for a good night’s sleep.

I’m grateful for the love of my children.

I’m grateful that I didn’t get the latest illness going around.

I’m grateful for peace and quiet.

Braver than you Think

Leave a Reply

