Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Finding meaning in life

Leave a comment

I’ve realized that I am seeking some meaning in all of the things that I have gone through over the past eight years.  Really, me and all of my family, to be more accurate.  If I can find some purpose, some meaning, some way of using my experiences to help others, I believe that it will all be bearable.

So…now to think of what I have learned through my experiences, to share what I’ve experienced and what I have come out of the storm knowing.  Maybe it will help others.  Maybe it will help me just to share.  Maybe it will do both.

Hope

Leave a Reply

