Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Currently

Leave a comment

I am:

  • Reading Communicating With Confidence
  • Watching The Big Bang Theory with my family and Downton Abbey with my husband.  I am thoroughly enjoying both – quite a leap from one to the other…LOL
  • Trying to STOP breaking my toes…I have now broken toes on each foot (not at the same time, thank goodness) and I am completely over it.
  • Pinning humorous posts and journal ideas on Pinterest…as well as so many desserts that I really shouldn’t even try to make…I can feel the pounds going on just looking at the pictures…sigh.
  • Celebrating both the start of school in a few days and the fact that my toes don’t hurt as much as they did a few days ago.
  • Finding pictures of beautiful places that I want to go see

Natural Pool Moonlit Beach Mountain Reflection

Leave a Reply

