Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

2014 – Onward and Upward and No Looking Back

Leave a comment

I’ve set some new goals for myself, in view of the recent improvements and changes in my life.  These goals cover everything from short-term things to accomplish to long-term.  I used to try the “101 Things in 1001 Days” but my lists were never satisfactory to me.  So…here I go with a general list of goals.  No doubt I will be updating as I go a long.

I have divided my list into sections: financial/legal, physical, well-being, self-development, family, community, spiritual, social, relationships, and home.

  • Financial/Legal
  • Physical
  • Well-being
  • Self-development
  • Family
  • Community
  • Spiritual
  • Social
  • Relationships
  • Home

I am going to actually flesh this list out an entry at a time.  I think that that will make it easier for me to read and keep up with goals as I go.

Leave a Reply

