Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Goblins, and Ghosts, and Dragons – Oh My

Leave a comment

Tonight was a fun family night.  We even spent some of the evening with my husband’s brother and his family.  Quite by accident, we had an amusing trick or treat group: my son was a wizard (looked a lot like Harry Potter), my daughter a fairy princess, and their toddler was the CUTEST dragon EVER.  They made the best group!

And fun was had by all…but my son is apparently NEVER sleeping again…sigh.  He didn’t even have any candy tonight.  He forgot…and I certainly wasn’t going to mention it after 8 pm.  I will slip an extra bit in his lunch tomorrow…lol, I know the teachers will love it.

Anyway, I’m going to have to post a picture, but I’m too tired to download them tonight…go figure.  My son is still wound up but his father and I are exhausted.

Sweet dreams to all…

Leave a Reply

