Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Oh how I love the start of fall

Leave a comment

And the start of school, and the start of football…..

I love the slow cooling of temperatures.  (Well, ok, they COULD move a LITTLE faster, if you ask me!)  I love being able to get more accomplished during the day and being able to really enjoy my family time in the evening.  I love cooler nights (later in the month) that make it easier for me to sleep.  I love the sound of leaves crunching under foot.  I love the smell of fires burning in wood-burning stoves.  I love wearing sweaters and boots.

I just LOVE this time of year!

Fall Trees

Leave a Reply

