Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

They don’t need to rush the repairs

Leave a comment

Here is what I get to drive while my car is being repaired 😀

Well ok one just like this one

Well ok one just like this one

I have never driven anything like this before  – and BOY am I LOVING it…lol.  All I want to do after work is driving around until it is time to get the kids off the bus (of course, gas prices DO put a damper on that!).  My husband is just laughing at me!  He shook his head and said, “You’ve found our next car, haven’t you?”

Thankfully, insurance (hers) is covering the roughly $3400 (so far) in repairs and the car rental.  I’m SO grateful for insurance – and for the fact that the other driver and I were unhurt.  Cars can be fixed – a bit harder with people.

Leave a Reply

