Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Being me…can be fun

Leave a comment

I realized recently, with some prodding by an anonymous person on 43 Things, that I really need to look at my goals, my “to-dos” and really see where I’m going, where I want to go, and if I am really doing the best I can, with what I have, now.

I have been thinking carefully since receiving a message from this person about my list and I realized that I can get too serious at times.  I CAN be fun, I CAN have fun, and I CAN do this and still do the things that have to be done, need to be done, etc.

I want to take myself a little less seriously some times.Bacon

 

Leave a Reply

