Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Well life is returning

Leave a comment

Heh, though I suppose getting drunk with the girls and then spending the day out in the sun at the wine festival MIGHT not have been the best for me…

It was however the best tasting medicine I’ve ever had 😀  I even got a hot toddy for free from a wonderful bartender 😀

I think I MIGHT actually feel human, completely, by Halloween!  Yes, there IS progress!

Then it is on to WTF is going with my seven-year-old.  We’ve actually recently started a therapy process with him.  We believe that he is having some issues dealing with his sister’s condition, so we are starting to see someone with the the hope that they can help us work our way through this as gracefully as possible.  We shall see.

I’m just tired, sick, and ready for another weekend…and starting all of this all over again.

Three bright points in the day:

1.  Absolutely beautiful day

2.  My daughter waved at me (she rarely does that)

3.  I am having my own quiet time now, right before bed.

 

Leave a Reply

