Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

TGIF

Leave a comment

I am so happy that it is the weekend again.  It hasn’t been a bad week, but I am ready to get out, see some people, socialize (lol, a rare thing for me indeed).  I need to regroup.  I am slowly starting to put my life back together and that is HARD work!  I need to be around other people.

Things have been pretty good overall lately, though I worry about my son’s cough; he cannot seem to shake it.  Sigh.

Leave a Reply

