Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Can be really depressing

Leave a comment

Not only am I dealing with my daughter’s disability – and that well…it is a lifelong sort of thing…now my husband has been a royal pain in the arse.  Apparently, male friends are right out for me…and I should sit at home (with our 6-year-old and 4-year-old) and watch him be sick rather than go out to say, a Children’s Museum…

Really?  You need all three of us?  To watch you sit on the computer?  Sigh.  There is NO rational answer to this.

I am not sure which will drive me ’round the bend first – my husband insisting that we all stay home when he’s sick or my daughter (4, but more like 18 months in a four-year-old’s body) climbing on EVERYTHING…

Leave a Reply

