Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

I really need another me…or two or three

Leave a comment

I have upcoming appointments – each of our children needs to be in a different place at precisely the same time.

I have company coming this weekend – a good thing, but … well, time consuming….

I have a move coming up.  I need to clean out, donate, sell, and rearrange.  I need to get various things to other people’s houses – like the outside toys.  I need to box, box, box.

School is getting ready to start and I still need to make arrangements for transportation and supplies.

And we’re supposed to go out of town at exactly the time we’re moving…we planned the trip before the move became official.  Sigh.    I know I can do most of the things that need going, but I really think that last trip is going to have to be cancelled…I don’t see any way around it.

No doubt knowing all of the things that are going on is part of the reason I’m having a terrible case of insomnia right now.

Leave a Reply

