Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Being me? I’m not sure I want to…

Leave a comment

What a weekend…the second in a row.  The majority of childcare, housecare, etc.  On top of insurance worries, behavioral issues and the like.

Can I be someone else now?  Please?

I’m doing the best I can but it feels so futile some times.  My three-year-old has behavioral issues with school – and at home – and its exhausting.  My one-and-a-half yearold has seizures and health issues.

I have done my best to keep my head above waters, but I’m so tired.

I’m just so tired.  I had a massage this weekend courtesy of a coworker of my husband’s – and half an hour later I was back where I was before I started.  Sigh.

Leave a Reply

