Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Sigh…just what I needed…

Leave a comment

My computer died.

Well, it has been hijacked by Micro $oft.  Its a long story and it thoroughly annoys me so I’m not going to retell it right now – I’d like to be able to sleep soon!

Suffice it to say, my husband and I are sharing a computer – kind of.  It really doesn’t work well, since we don’t have much time as it is to spend on the computer.

I hope to get this cleared up soon, but heaven only knows if it is possible.  So, entries may be a bit sporadic.

I hate that.  I hate having outside forces force that on me.  Aargh.

Leave a Reply

