Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Bits and pieces…

Leave a comment

  • Life got a bit hectic and terribly frustrating … AGAIN … and I’m still trying to (a) pick up the pieces and (b) get back to some form of “normal” life.  I need to get back to blogging, to being creative, to doing some things that give me pleasure and comfort.
  • In the midst of everything else lately, my beloved grandmother died unexpectedly.  (Well, as unexpectedly as it can be when a person is 96.)  I still can’t believe she’s gone.
  • I got a library card this past weekend – so at last I will have access to books again!  It is really frustrating to love to read and to have all of your books in storage.  At least that’s a step toward adding my favorite activities back into my life.
Leave a Reply

