Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

So tired…

Leave a comment

I’ve been too tied up with recent events to post like I wanted to.  There was so much I wanted to do with this blog – now I wonder how I’ll ever manage to keep it going.  Sigh.

I have gone back to work, I’m living with my in-laws, I have moved away from my friends so I’m lonely, I have a one- and a three-year-old, and my husband is currently traveling weekends back to our townhouse in preparation for our final move (this weekend) and closing a week from tomorrow.

Things are improving – but slowly.  I wonder how – or if – I’ll adjust to my new life.  I wonder if I’ll ever have time to blog, time to play games, time to unwind.  (Why yes, I am a bit tired, why do you ask?  I’m afraid I do tend to look at things a bit … negatively … when I’m tired. Maybe tomorrow will bring a better perspective.)

Leave a Reply

