Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

New job

Leave a comment

The first day is over.  I’m really pretty tired, which is funny.  I got up at exactly the same time as I have been normally lately and I got out of the house.  I wouldn’t have thought that my job would have caused this, but I suppose it is mental tiredness as opposed to physical.

Overall, thus far I would have to say that the job isn’t as bad as I thought it would be but it also isn’t as good as the agency said it would be.  (Surprise, surprise.  I will also say that I’m done with agencies.  Yes they found me this job, but only after I informed them that I had a serious job possibility.)

We shall see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

