Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

I’m doing much better these days…

Leave a comment

I’ve gone back on my antidepressant and it is amazing what a difference it makes, and how FAST it is.  I’m actually productive again.  I hadn’t realized how UNproductive I had gotten again, but I had.  Now, I’m getting things done, I’m doing the things that NEED doing regardless of my feelings on the subject, and I’m getting a move on.  I don’t want to stay on these things forever, but I obviously need them right now.

Of course, once our lives are back to a semi-normal state and we’re back on our own, I doubt that I’ll need the help of the antidepressant then.  I even managed to work a little exercise in today – the first time in a VERY long time!  Yay!

Leave a comment