Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Moving along…

Leave a comment

Oh my life is just exciting right now.  Day before yesterday, I fell while holding my daughter.  I landed full force on one knee.  Yay…that makes going up and down stairs (and sitting in most chairs) such fun…and of course, it was just before my parents-in-law left to take my husband’s grandmother back to Pennsylvania.  I had to call my husband to get him to come down for a few days to help out because it is hard for me to get up and down stairs and also chase after my three-year-old.

In addition, I have a “job interview” today.  I am using quotes because it is actually with an agency.  I thought it was a real job when I set up the interview.  Now that I’ve looked up the company, I realize that it is just an agency and I’ll probably just go in, take some administrative assistant tests, and talk to someone about my experiences.  Still, you never know – bad experiences with agencies in the past don’t mean that this agency won’t be able to help me.  (I still hate the interview process…)

Here’s hoping something works out soon.

Leave a Reply

