Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

I’ve been neglecting this…

Leave a comment

And I can feel it.  I’m in the midst of a move, health issues with my daughter, development issues with my son, financial struggles, the search for work, the search for health insurance…and I’ve had this on a back burner.  (Go figure…how many FRONT burners does one person have?)

But I can feel it.  I feel better when I write, journal, whatever – whether it is actually written or typed.  I feel better if I take some time during the day to write out what I need to remember, what is worrying me, what I need to do or take care of, plan things out, or simply vent.  I really need to do this right now – surely 5-10-15 minutes a day is doable.

Leave a Reply

