Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Here we go…

Leave a comment

Our move is becoming more and more of a reality.  Boxes are appearing and being filled.  Our house is becoming more and more chaotic.  The job search is becoming more urgent.  Sigh.  I’m beginning to really FEEL the move – the loss of my home, the change of neighborhood and familiar things, moving away from people I know here.  We’ve lived in this area for 11 years and now I am feeling the loss.

I know that this will be good for us, but I can’t help grieving a bit.

Leave a Reply

