Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Thursday 13 (4th Edition) – Gratitude

Leave a comment

13 Things I’m Grateful For

  1. I am grateful for my beautiful, loving children.
  2. I am grateful for the support and encouragement of my family.
  3. I am grateful to have had a wonderful life here.
  4. I am grateful for good health.
  5. I am grateful for good night’s sleep – when I can get one!
  6. I am grateful for beautiful spring days.
  7. I am grateful for a hair stylist that does a wonderful job.
  8. I am grateful for my life.
  9. I am grateful for time to unwind in the evening.
  10. I am grateful for a new perspective on what’s important – and what really isn’t.
  11. I am grateful for my friends who have really shown me they care.
  12. I am grateful for cars that are functional – even if they are old.
  13. I am grateful for meals that I haven’t had to cook this week.

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here.

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen as a comment. I will visit everyone who participates and leaves a link to their Thirteen.


Leave a Reply

