Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

This week’s goals

Leave a comment

This week, I need to make arrangements for getting my son’s hearing checked.  I also need to call about getting professional pictures taken.  I need to actually take some more pictures myself and email them to family.

I need to clean the house and vacuum.  I’d like to cook several meals in the crockpot, so that I don’t have to worry about actually cooking dinner at dinnertime!  Doing some laundry might also be a good thing.  I ought to check on the jobs that I interviewed for; I do have contact information for both companies after all.

I need to get back into working on crafts and reading.  I’ve been rather tired lately and I’ve just done the bare necessities – that doesn’t include much fun stuff.  I need to get back into creative things; I always feel odd when I’m not crafting.  It would also help with stress relief.

I need to continue to journal and blog – both things seem to be helping me, though in different ways.

Leave a Reply

