Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

100 Things I Enjoy (Part III)

Leave a comment

41.              Spending time with my kids

42.              Spending time with my husband

43.              Holding my babies

44.              Being hugged by my husband

45.              Soaking my feet, then massaging them

46.              Turtles candy

47.              Fresh fruit, particularly in the summer

48.              Honeycrisp apples

49.              Writing

50.              Making lists

51.              Learning

52.              Writing letters

53.              Writing emails

54.              Forensics shows

55.              NCIS

56.              Blogging

57.              Cooking, when I have the time/energy

58.              Baking bread

59.              Petting cats

60.              Sleeping

Leave a Reply

