Being Me…

and discovering that that is quite the roller coaster ride. Wanna come along?

Things that need to be taken care of

Leave a comment

  1. Car needs to be inspected
  2. Replace outlet covers
  3. Replace doorknob covers
  4. Need new bras
  5. Get our son’s hair cut
  6. Cook more
  7. Prepare for in-laws’ visit
  8. Clean kitchen
  9. Weed flower beds
  10. Clean out /pack up newborn clothes
  11. Dust
  12. Call Madelein
  13. Respond to emails
  14. Check mail
  15. Journal
  16. See doctor
  17. Get prescription filled

I think I’ve got to just accept that I’ve got to carry more of the burden right now.  I’ve been waiting for my husband to take care of some things, but he seems not to be able to right now.  I wish he’d see a doctor but he won’t.  I’ve been asking him a fair bit lately, almost to the point of nagging which is unlike me, but nothing is happening.  I feel helpless.

Leave a Reply

